top of page
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • black ko-fi icon
Search

on the new book

So.... Tiga dalam Kayu, right.


Not gonna talk a lot because OH NO NO TIME HOLY HELL WHAT'S GOING ON but hey, there WILL be a launch, and it's scheduled on April 17th! Sshh don't tell people yet. Or, do, IDK we're still cooking. Unfortunately, they're gonna make it in a closed setting, so we're not gonna be able to directly talk... But it WILL be relayed to YouTube live so you can ask questions or leave pingu emoji there.


So......... depressing, ain't it?


Anyway... Not gonna make my own event for this book because... Well, because of this:



Buku 8



Misremembered the age by a year, but, hey, I'll still cry if I have to talk about it on my own, a moderator is desperately needed.


Anyway, hope to see you during the launch. And if you haven't left your city in here, do so now so I might visit your city for KPHI tour! Yay!

Recent Posts

See All

more on rewrite (and lil sneaky update)

Hello, I'm gonna ramble about White Wedding rewrites. IT'S SO HARD?!?!??!?! Everyone's wondering why I didn't just let it be republished as is, but, eyyy I have a conscience. On rereading, I was surpr

on revisiting

OHMYGOD THIS WEB IS COLLECTING DUST maybe should pay someone to keep up but that requires monie lmao Anyway, quickie update for loyal peeps who still check this website (like lmao who but hey maybe yo

Ziggy ZEZSYAZEOVIENNAZABRIZKIE

header illustration made by orangelime

Thanks for stopping by!

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • ko-fi white
bottom of page