top of page
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • black ko-fi icon
Search

on revisiting

OHMYGOD THIS WEB IS COLLECTING DUST maybe should pay someone to keep up but that requires monie lmao


Anyway, quickie update for loyal peeps who still check this website (like lmao who but hey maybe you got lost), esp since i made sad post the last time (LMAO TWAS BAD):


THERE WILL BE


* drumrolleth *


REPRINTS!!!


Oh yis this is the year of reprints. Had an offer last year, and it snowballed this year. So what's gonna resurface on the horizon? The surprisingly sought-after White Wedding, of course; told ya I heard ya. (MY TWITTER ACTIVITY IS VASTLY REDUCED BCS BIG FOLLOWING IS SCARY? BUT I HEAR YA JUST KEEP NUDGING ME) Only that? No, we just got an offer for the republication of San Francisco and Seaside. And the thing that started it all? Undead Series with its Air Mata Bulan and Kala are also coming your way. These are, obviously, old writings and hoooooo boy they're like baby quality so there would be rewrites. Undead Series is done BTW and I think the rewrite is quite sound. SURPRISINGLY-- eh I'll just talk about it to myself, BUT THERE'S SOMETHING VERY AMUSING I DISCOVERED AFTER REVISITING UNDEAD SERIES. Anyway...


Is that all there is~? Is that all there iiiiiis~? That's Peggy Lee, if you missed it.


But, no, that's not all there is. I meaaaan it MIGHT be all there is, but there's something else: I just (everything's just because I haven't been replying emails lmao lmao lmao ok i think i actually have to have a PA) offered Little Miss Scarlet Letter to a publisher. Let's see what's gonna come up! But anyway, if it were to be published, it's probably not gonna be 'Scarlet Letter', lmao, that's a book title lmao and it has nothing to do with the story lmao. I'll think of a name... I like Scarlet tho. Anyway, that's all! WOOOO!


P.S. Cannot upload images so cannot update landing page OR this post but anyway OLD THINGS ARE RESURFACING idk if that's good or not but hey hope so ALSO, KPHI 2 WOOOOO

Recent Posts

See All

more on rewrite (and lil sneaky update)

Hello, I'm gonna ramble about White Wedding rewrites. IT'S SO HARD?!?!??!?! Everyone's wondering why I didn't just let it be republished as is, but, eyyy I have a conscience. On rereading, I was surpr

Ziggy ZEZSYAZEOVIENNAZABRIZKIE

header illustration made by orangelime

Thanks for stopping by!

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • ko-fi white
bottom of page